Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Asker Rørleggerbedrift

Medarbeidere

Darin Diler

Daglig leder/Rørleggermester

darin@askerrorlegger.no

Visare Bhatti

Administrasjon/Kontormedarbeider

visare@askerrorlegger.no

Hamza Temel

Serviceleder

hamza@askerrorlegger.no

Marcus Mann Broen

Prosjektansvarlig/Rørlegger

marcus@askerrorlegger.no

Ali Feizi

Rørlegger/Bas

ali@askerrorlegger.no

Piotr Wojcik

Rørlegger

piotr@askerrorlegger.no

Mustafa Roshan

Lærling

Naseem Jawadi

Lærling

Solomon Habte Solomon

Voksenlærling