Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB Asker Rørleggerbedrift

Medarbeidere

Darin Diler

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

darin@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90043230

Else Frøholm

Kontorleder

else@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 90261318

Visare Bhatti

Administrasjon / Tilvalgsansvarlig

visare@askerrorlegger.no

Dag William M. Bruff

Ingeniør / Prosjektleder

dag@askerrorlegger.no
Mobil: 46666831

Janos Bobecis

Prosjektansvarlig / Bolig

Janos@askerrorlegger.no

Jarek T Sprycha

Anleggsleder

Jarek@askerrorlegger.no

Hussain Ali Feizi

Anleggsleder

ali@askerrorlegger.no